Annual report of the Rural Finance Commission for the year ended 30 June 1978

Corporate Author: Victoria. Rural Finance Commission
Other Authors: Harry, C. O., Kerr, T. A. L., Livingston, D. H., Morton, Ian Kenneth, 1919-2011, Todd, D. L., Waldron, Brian Joseph, 1928-, Victoria. Treasury
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1978
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1978-79, no. 78
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Section 27 of the Rural Finance and Settlement Commission Act 1961"
"Rural Finance Commission report to the Honorable the Treasurer"
"I. K. Morton, Chairman"
"C. O. Harry, Deputy Chairman"
"T. A. Kerr, Member"
"D. H. Livingston, Secretary"
"D. L. Todd, Accountant"
"B. J. Waldron, Auditor-General"
Physical Description: 1v. (unpaged) : ill. ; 34cm.