Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 7 Elizabeth II No. 6355"
Report to "The Honorable R. R. C. Maclellan, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. G. Gibbs (chairman), I. G. Hodges, J. J. Brown, R. W. Ellis, L. M. Perrott, F. R. G. Strickland, J. G. W. Urbahns and N. G. Wilson
"A. Augustine, Secretary"
Physical Description: 22p. : ill. ; 34cm.