Item Description: "Ordered by the Council to be printed, 7th November, 1854"
Committee: John Vesey Fitzgerald Leslie Foster (colonial secretary 20/7/1853 - 11/12/1854) (chairman), John Pascoe Fawkner, Augustus Frederick Adolphus Greeves, Charles James Griffith, William Clark Haines, Henry Miller, William Nicholson, Sir John O'Shanassy, William Foster Stawell (attorney general) and James Ford Strachan
Witness examined: Captain Andrew Clarke MLC (surveyor general)
Physical Description: v, 2p. ; 35cm.