Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Board: Joseph Bosisto (chairman), Robert L. J. Ellery, Samuel W. McGowan, J. Cosmo Newbery and James Phelan
Mainly comprises correspondence between K. L. Murray (chief electrician Naval Torpedo Corps), Captain Mandeville (of the Cerberus) and Graham Berry (Chief Secretary)
Physical Description: 9p. ; 33cm.