Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
"The Minister of Health, The Honourable E. P. Cameron, M.L.C."
Committee: J. D. Cox (chairman), A. C. Allen, J. D. Bellin, R. A. Greenham, A. F. Havard, K. M. S. Holland, G. H. Hunter, T. H. Jenkins, J. A. McDonald, J. F. McDonnell, H. F. McLennan, K. McNamara, W. J. Oxley, L. A. Reynolds and G. Seelaf
N. Shanahan replaced Mr Hunter on the Committee early in the investigation. W. Morgan on occasion deputised for Mr McNamara and A. Balding deputised for Mr Oxley who was absent through illness. E. Luly deputised for A. C. Allen at several meetings. Councillor D. Thompson replaced Councillor McDonald as the Sunshine City Council representative
Includes index
Physical Description: 28p. : folded plans ; 34cm.