Mine ventilation : progress report of the Mine Ventilation Bonus Board

Corporate Author: Victoria. Mine Ventilation Bonus Board
Other Authors: Howitt, Alfred William, 1830-1908, Smith, Alfred Mica, 1844-1926, Lawn, Thomas H., Sharpe, John, Praed, John, ca. 1860-1908, Stirling, James, 1852-1909
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1899
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1899-1900, no. 48
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Board comprised A. W. Howitt (Chairman), Alf. Mica Smith,Thos. H. Lawn, J. Sharpe, John Praed and James Stirling.
Physical Description: 19p. ; 34cm.