Report of the Royal Commission to Inquire into Electricity Supply 1947

Corporate Author: Victoria. Royal Commission on Electricity Supply
Other Authors: Angwin, Hugh Thomas Moffitt, 1887-1949, McDonald, Leslie Graham, 1904-1996, Stretton, Leonard Edward Bishop, 1893-1967, Woodfull, Balfour Staines, 1893-1963
Published: Melbourne : J. J. Gourley, Government Printer, 1947
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1947, no. 5
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Commissioners: Leonard Stretton (chairman), Hugh Angwin and Balfour Woodfull
Secretary: L. G. McDonald (reader and clerk of the record of the Legislative Assembly)
Physical Description: 39p., [1] leaf of plates (folded) : ill. ; 34cm.