Annual report for the year ended 30th June 1979 : presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act : ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Cook, A. V. C., Hocking, P. R., Shea, Kevin P., Smith, Cecil John V., 1929-, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1979
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1979-80, no. 34
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "The Honourable Robert Maclellan, M.L.A., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. V. C. Cook (Chairman), P. R. Hocking and K. P. Shea
"C. J. V. Smith, Secretary"
Physical Description: 84p. : maps, ports ; 26cm.