Report of the Rural Finance Commission for the year ended 30 June 1980 : ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed

Corporate Author: Victoria. Rural Finance Commission
Other Authors: Harry, C. O., Kerr, T. A. L., Morton, Ian Kenneth, 1919-2011, Smith, Malcolm McG., Victoria. Rural Finance Commission., Victoria. Treasury
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1980
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1980-81, no. 81
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "The Rural Finance Commission submits its Annual Report and Statement of Accounts for the year ended 30th June, 1980 to The Honorable the Treasurer"
"I. K. Morton, Chairman"
"C. O. Harry, Deputy Chairman"
Following the retirement of T. A. Kerr M. McG. Smith was appointed a Member of the Commission on 14th August 1979
Physical Description: 1v. (unpaged) : col. ill. ; 26cm.