Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Board for the year ended 30 June 1980 : presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Railways Act 1958, No. 6355

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways Board
Other Authors: Reiher, Alan S., 1927-, Hodges, Ian Graham, 1921-2006, Brown, John Joseph, 1912-1989, Ellis, Reginald Wilfrid, 1921-1989, Perrott, Leslie Marsh, 1927-2002, Strickland, Freeman Roland George, 1921-2008, Urbahns, John George William, b. 1927, Wilson, Norman George, 1912-1992, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1980
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1980-81, no. 5
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "The Honourable Robert Maclellan, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. S. Reiher (chairman), I. G. Hodges, J. J. Brown, R. W. Ellis, L. M. Perrott, F. R. G. Strickland, J. G. W. Urbahns and N. G. Wilson
Physical Description: 37p. : ill. ; 26cm.