Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the Colac-Crowes non-paying railway line : together with minutes of evidence and map

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Bell, Alexander, 1851-1931, Cook, Arthur Ernest, 1883-1945, Dunstan, A. A. Sir, 1882-1950, Hayes, Thomas, 1890-1967, Lind, Albert Eli, Sir, 1878-1964, McGregor, Martin Robert, 1859-1936, Tuckett, George Joseph, 1873-1963
Published: Melbourne : H. J. Green, Government Printer, 1931
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1931, Railways Standing Committee report no. 3
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 21st July, 1931"
Committee: Albert Dunstan (chairman), Arthur Cook, Thomas Hayes, Albert Lind, Martin McGregor and George Tuckett
George Tuckett MLC was first appointed a member of the Committee, in succession to the late Alexander Bell, on 12th May, 1931, and again after re-election as a member of the Legislative Council on 16th June, 1931
BOUND IN 1931 SESSION p. 703-715
Physical Description: 13p. ; 34cm.