Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the Neerim South to Toorongo River railway : together with book of reference

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Barnes, Samuel, 1865-1951, Billson, John William, 1862-1924, Cameron, Ewen Hugh, 1831-1915, Hicks, Alfred, 1860-1921, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, Warde, Edward Coughlan, c. 1862-1925
Published: Melbourne : Albert J. Mullett, Government Printer, 1914
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1913-14, Railways Standing Committee report no. 6
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 30th January, 1914"
Committee: Ewen Cameron (chairman), Samuel Barnes, John Billson, Alfred Hicks, Donald Melville and Edward Warde
Includes references to evidence given by Hugh Mackay (Conservator of Forests), Maurice Kernot (chief engineer for Railway Construction) and James Mitchell (special traffic officer Vic. Railways)
BOUND IN 1913/14 VOLUME 1 p. 1005-1011
Physical Description: 7p. ; 34cm.