Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the question of railway communication with Woolamai, San Remo, and Cape Patterson : together with the appendices and minutes of evidence

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Cameron, Ewen Hugh, 1831-1915, Abbott, Joseph Henry, 1830-1904, Craven, Albert William, 1855-1913, Foster, Henry, 1846-1902, Harris, Albert, 1842?-1910, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, Morey, Edward, 1832-1907, Smith, Thomas, 1846-1925, White, John Samuel, 1837-1926, Levi, Nathaniel, 1830-1908, Fitzpatrick, William Francis Joseph F., 1854-1940
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1901
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1901, Railways Standing Committee report no. 5
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 15th October, 1901"
Committee comprised: E. H. Cameron (Chairman), J. H. Abbott, A. W. Craven, H. Foster, A. Harris, D. Melville, E. Morey, T. Smith and J. S. White
"Nathl. Levi"
"W. Fitzpatrick, Acting Victorian Railways Commissioner"
"F. R., Engineer-in-Chief" Initials only
Physical Description: xxi, 61p. ; 34cm.