Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 2nd December, 1948"
Committee: Henry Bailey, John Cain, Percy Clarey, Archibald Fraser, Sir George Goudie, Sir William Leggatt, Gordon McArthur, Allan McDonald, Samuel Merrifield, Trevor Oldham, Roy Schilling and Dudley Walters
On 24th August, 1948, John Cain was discharged from attendance on the Statute Law Revision Committee and William Barry was appointed in his stead
Physical Description: 17p. ; 34cm.