Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 28th October, 1914"
Committee: Robert Beckett, Maurice Blackburn, James Brown, Edward Crooke, John Mackey, Donald Mackinnon, Walter Manifold, George Prendergast, Arthur Robinson and Oswald Snowball
Witnesses: Mr. Justice Cussen, W. Dickson (Secretary for Mines and Forests), W. C. Guest (Commissioner of Titles), J. MacGibbon (ex Secretary for Lands), J. S. Meagher (barrister and solicitor), G. [i.e. Lewis James Fitzgerald] Piggott (barrister), S. G. Pirani (solicitor), H. A. Templeton (Registrar of Titles), T. P. Webb (Master-in-Equity) and C. J. Z. Woinarski (Crown Prosecutor)
Physical Description: [vii], 65p. ; 33cm.