Report of the Rural Finance Commission for the year ended 30 June 1981 : ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed

Corporate Author: Victoria. Rural Finance Commission
Other Authors: Harry, C. O., Morton, Ian Kenneth, 1919-2011, Smith, Malcolm McG.
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1981
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1981-82, no. 43
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: Commission: I. K. Morton (Chairman), C. O. Harry and M. McG. Smith
"The Rural Finance Commission submits its Annual Report ... to The Honorable the Treasurer"
Physical Description: 1v. (unpaged) : col. ill. ; 26cm.