Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "The Honourable Robert Maclellan, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. S. Reiher (Chairman), I. G. Hodges, J. J. Brown, R. W. Ellis, R. H. Hodges, L. M. Perrott, F. R. G. Strickland, J. G. W. Urbahns and N. G. Wilson
"I. J. Reiher, Secretary"
"Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Railways Act 1958, No. 6355"
Physical Description: 28p. : ill. ; 26cm.