Item Description: "Presented to His Excellency the Governor in Council and laid before both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the State Development Act 1958 (No. 6376)"
"Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 13th November, 1962"
Committee: George Roy Schintler (chairman), Bruce James Evans, Buckley Machin, Arthur Robert Mansell, Edgar Stephen Tanner, Raymond John Wiltshire
"F. R. Kenny, Secretary"
During the course of the Inquiry two of its members, Harold Edward Kane and Nathaniel Barclay, died
Physical Description: 29p. ; 34cm.