Fourth report to Parliament on the operation of section 32 of the Interpretation of Legislation Act 1984 concerning Place Names Committee (members' fees and travelling allowances) regulations 1988 (SR no. 251/1988) : ordered to be printed /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Legal and Constitutional Committee
Other Authors: Coxsedge, Joan Marjorie, 1931-, Evans, David Mylor, 1934-, Jasper, Kenneth Stephen, 1938-, Landeryou, William Albert, 1941-, Lea, David John, 1935-, Long, Richard John, 1924-, McLean, Jean, 1934-, Perton, Victor John, 1958-, Sgro, Giovanni Antonio, 1931-, Smith, Ross 1938-, Thomson, Kelvin John, 1955-, Toner, Pauline Therese, 1935-1989
Published: [Melbourne : Jean Gordon, Government Printer, 1988
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1988-92, no. 34
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: Committee: D. M. Evans (chairman), J. Coxsedge, K. S. Jasper, W. A. Landeryou, D. J. Lea, R. J. Long, J. McLean, V. J. Perton, G. A. Sgro, E. R. Smith, K. J. Thomson and P. T. Toner
Physical Description: v, 6p. ; 26cm.