Report of the Rural Finance Commission for the year ended 30 June 1987 : ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed

Corporate Author: Victoria. Rural Finance Commission
Other Authors: Butler, Frances A., Fox, C. John, Humphry, Richard G., 1939-, Keane, B. D., Morton, Ian Kenneth, 1919-2011, Smith, Malcolm McG., Victoria. Treasury
Published: Melbourne : Jean Gordon, Government Printer, 1987
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1987-88, no. 74
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "The Honourable R. A. Jolly, M.P., Treasurer of Victoria"
Commission: I. K. Morton (chairman), M. M. Smith and C. J. Fox
"Secretary, Frances A. Butler"
"B. D. Keane, Accountant"
"R. G. Humphry, Auditor-General"
Physical Description: 1v. (unpaged) : ill. ; 26cm.