Review and recommendations for the Victorian Parliamentary superannuation scheme, the Judges superannuation schemes, the Governor's pension and other special superannuation schemes : ordered to be printed /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Economic and Budget Review Committee
Other Authors: Rowe, B. J. 1945-, Hayward, Don K. 1932-, Connard, Geoffrey Phillip, 1925-2013, Dunn, Bernard Phillip, 1944-, Gavin, Peter Murray, 1949-, Guest, James Vincent Chester, 1937-, Harrowfield, John Dyson, 1953-, McCutcheon, Andrew 1931-, McNamara, Patrick John, 1949-, Ramsay, James Halford, 1930-, Sgro, Giovanni Antonio, 1931-, Sheehan, Tony 1948-
Published: [Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer], 1984
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1982-85, D 41
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: Committee comprised: Barry Rowe (Chairman), Don Hayward, Geoff Connard, Bernard Dunn, Peter Gavin, James Guest, John Harrowfield, Andrew McCutcheon, Pat McNamara, Jim Ramsay, Giovanni Sgro and Tony Sheehan.
"October 1984"
Physical Description: viii, 106p. ; 25cm.
Bibliography: Includes bibliographical references
ISBN: 0724158766 (pbk.)