Port of Melbourne

The Port of Melbourne Select Committee was appointed by the Legislative Council in the 58th Parliament.  Its members were appointed on 7 August 2015.

On 8 December 2015 the Committee tabled its report.

pdfInquiry into the proposed lease of Port of Melbourne - Report (PDF 5.8 MB)

 PMSC 58 01 Report Cover WEB

For further information, please contact cso@parliament.vic.gov.au or call 03 8682 2869.