Inquiry into the use of social media in the Assembly and members reflecting on the Office of the Speaker


The Committee is no longer accepting submissions for this inquiry.

The following submissions have been accepted by the Committee:

  1. Mr Stephen McDonald, individualpdflogo
  2. Ms Helen Goddard, individual pdflogo
  3. Mr Hugh Rundle, individualpdflogo
  4. Mr Andrew Lockwood-Penney, individualpdflogo
  5. Ms Frances Bell and Ms Alison Savage, ABC News Victoriapdflogo
  6. Mr Martin Foley MP, Member of Parliamentpdflogo
  7. Mr Jeremy Travers, individualpdflogo
  8. Ms Isabelle Oderberg and Mr Grant McArthur, Herald Sunpdflogo
  9. Victorian Parliamentary Press Gallery pdflogo
  10. pdf Ms Maria Ann Kolovrat



Last Updated on Thursday, 15 March 2012