Inquiry into the Impact of Social Media on Victorian Elections and Victoria’s Electoral Administration


Submissions closed on Friday 6 June 2014.

The following submissions have been accepted by the Committee.

  1. pdf Brian Woods
  2. pdf Vision Australia
  3. pdf Geoff Gledhill
  4. pdf Peter Holland
  5. pdf Victorian Local Governance Association
  6. pdf Joel Silver
  7. pdf Ethnic Communities Council of Victoria
  8. pdf Victorian Electoral Commission
  9. pdf Emily van der Nagel and Dr Scott Ewing - Swinburne Institute for Social Research

Last Updated on Friday, 31 July 2020