Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

LA Sitting

The sitting starts at 12.00 noon
Question time
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business

Notice paper (agenda)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 02, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

LA Sitting

Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat