Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Friday, July 30, 2021

Event Name

Date

LA sitting

The sitting starts at 12.00 noon
Question time
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business
Adjournment debate - 7.00 pm

Notice paper (agenda)

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, August 04, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, August 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, August 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, September 02, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, September 16, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, October 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, October 28, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
This event does not repeat