Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Event Name

Date

LA sitting

The sitting starts at 12.00 noon

Question time
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business

Notice paper (agenda)

Tuesday, August 04, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, August 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, August 06, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, August 20, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, September 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, September 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, October 15, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, October 29, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
This event does not repeat