Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Assembly sits'
Friday, May 14, 2021

Event Name

Date

LA sitting

The sitting starts at 12.00 noon
Question time - 12.00 noon
Formal business
Members' statements
Government business
Adjournment debate 7.00 pm

Notice paper (agenda)

Thursday, May 20, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, June 08, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, June 09, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, June 10, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, June 24, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, August 04, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, August 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, August 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Thursday, September 02, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

LA sitting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
This event does not repeat