Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Council sits'
Friday, July 30, 2021

Event Name

Date

LC Sitting

The Council will meet today at 11.30 a.m. 

 
A likely order of business is:
Question Time
Formal Business
Members' Statements
Government Business
 

Please note, the above is a guide only and is subject to change.

For detailed and up to date information during the sitting day see the draft Minutes (progressively published over the day).

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, August 04, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Thursday, August 05, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Thursday, August 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Thursday, September 02, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Thursday, September 16, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Thursday, October 14, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Thursday, October 28, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
This event does not repeat

LC Sitting

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
This event does not repeat