Daily Calendar

Events under 'Legislative Council sits'
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

LC sitting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Thursday, August 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Friday, August 16, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Thursday, August 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Friday, August 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Thursday, September 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Friday, September 13, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Thursday, October 17, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Friday, October 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Thursday, October 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

LC sitting

Friday, November 01, 2019
This event does not repeat