Inquiry into the Suitability of Pre-service Teacher Training Courses


Organisation/Individual Date
Mr Tim Mirabella 3/3/04
Mr Peter Le Ray 5/3/04
Benalla Primary School 12/3/04
Australian Catholic University 23/3/04
Taylors College 30/3/04
St Helena Secondary College 31/3/04
Ms Saro Parthasarathy 1/4/04
Catholic Education Commission of Victoria 2/4/04
Ms Kim Billington 2/4/04
James Andrew Gillies 5/4/04
FKA Children's Services 5/4/04
Mr Philip R. La Roche 5/4/04
Asia Education Foundation 5/4/04
Victorian Human Rights Education Committee 7/4/04
Centre for Multicultural Youth Issues 13/4/04
Ms Kerry Robertson 13/4/04
Mathematical Association of Victoria 19/4/04
Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers 21/4/04
Smart Geelong Regional Local Learning and Employment Network 21/4/04
University of Melbourne, Vice-Chancellor 22/4/04
Victoria University, School of Education 22/4/04
University of Ballarat 23/4/04
Deakin University, Faculty of Education 23/4/04
Eltham College of Education 23/4/04
Neuro Network 26/4/04
National Coalition Against Bullying 26/4/04
Victorian Home Economics and Textiles Teachers' Association 26/4/04
Country Education Project 27/4/04
Victorian Parents Council 28/4/04
Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute 28/4/04
Victorian Outdoor Education Association 28/4/04
School Library Association of Victoria 28/4/04
Latrobe University Bendigo, School of Education 29/4/04
RMIT University, School of Education 29/4/04
Career Education Association of Victoria 30/4/04
Ms Genevieve Loughnan 30/4/04
Capital City Local Learning and Employment Network 30/4/04
Australian Council for Health, Physical Education and Recreation, Victorian Branch 3/5/04
Ms Fran Callinan 3/5/04
La Trobe University, School of Educational Studies 3/5/04
Newcomb Secondary College 4/5/04
Australian Association for Research in Education 5/5/04
Roxburgh Homestead Primary School 6/5/04
Manorvale Primary School 6/5/04
Mill Park Heights Primary School 6/5/04
Bendigo Senior Secondary College 6/5/04
Centre for Adolescent Health 6/5/04
Group Training Australia 6/5/04
Ms Annie Saunders 10/5/04
Invermay Primary School 10/5/04
Australian Education Union, Victorian Branch 10/5/04
Association of Independent Schools of Victoria 10/5/04
Ms Tracy Donellan and Mr Paul Kelly 11/5/04
Ms Rebecca Hunter 12/5/04
Communication Resource Centre 14/5/04
Association of Professional Engineers, Scientists and Managers, Australia 14/5/04
South Australian Department of Education and Children's Services 17/5/04
Ms Allyson McDonald 17/5/04
Charles Sturt University, Murray Education Unit 7/6/04
Hawkesdale P-12 College 7/6/04
Australian Council of Deans of Education 11/6/04
Ms Leonie Saundry 11/6/04
Baw Baw Latrobe Local Learning and Employment Network 16/6/04
Victorian Department of Education and Training 14/7/04
Learning Difficulties Australia 22/7/04
Ms Judith McLaren 31/7/04
Copies of written submissions are available on request.
Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 October 2009