Parliament of Victoria Legislative Assembly

60th Parliament



Juliana Addison Australian Labor Part



Bendigo East



Jade Benham Mildura



Roma Britnell South-West Coast Liberal Party



Colin Brooks Australian Labor Party



Josh Bull Sunbury Australian Labor Party



Tim Bull Gippsland East



Anthony Carbines Australian Labor Party



Ben Carroll Niddrie Australian Labor Party



South Barwor



Pascoe Vale Australian Labor Party



Berwick

Annabelle Cleeland Euroa



Sarah Connolly **Laverton** Australian Labor Party



Chris Couzens Geelong Australian Labor Party





Mill Park



Daniela De Martino Monbulk

Morwell



Steve Dimopoulos Oakleigh Australian Labor Party Richmond



Paul Edbrooke Maree Edwards Frankston Bendigo West













Bass









Brighton

Liberal Party







Paul Hamer Box Hill Australian Labor Party



Mathew Hilakari Point Cook Australian Labor Party



David Hodgett Croydon Liberal Party



Melissa Horne **Williamstown** Australian Labor Party



Natalie Hutchins Sydenham Australian Labor Party



Lauren Kathage **Yan Yean** Australian Labor Party



Emma Kealy Sonya Kilkenny **Carrum** Australian Labor Party **Lowan** The Nationals



Nathan Lambert **Preston** Australian Labor Party



John Lister Australian Labor Party



Gary Maas Narre Warren South Australian Labor Party



Martha Haylett

Ripon Australian Labor Party

Alison Marchant Australian Labor Party



Kathleen Matthews-Ward Australian Labor Party



Tim McCurdy Ovens Valley The Nationals

Meng Heang Tak

Clarinda



Steve McGhie Melton

Australian Labor Party



Cindy McLeish



Paul Mercurio Hastings Australian Labor Party



Glen Waverley Australian Labor Party



Danny O'Brien Gippsland South

The Nationals



Michael O'Brien Malvern



Peter Walsh

Murray Plains

Shepparton



Danny Pearson lian Labor Party



John Pesutto Tim Read Brunswick



Pauline Richards Cranbourne

ralian Labor Part

Jackson Taylor

Bayswater Australian Labor Party



Liberal Party

Tim Richardson Mordialloc

Australian Labor Party



Richard Riordan



Ellen Sandell **Brad Rowswell** Sandringham



Michaela Settle Eureka



Emma Vulin

Australian Labor Party

David Southwick Australian Labor Party





Nick Staikos



Natalie Suleyman

St Albans Australian Labor Party





Rachel Westaway Liberal Party

Albert Park Australian Labor Party



Australian Labor Party

Kat Theophanous

Northcote Australian Labor Party

Gabrielle Williams Dandenong Australian Labor Party

Mary-Anne Thomas

Macedon Australian Labor Party





Bill Tilley



Bridget Vallence

Evelyn Liberal Party















