Hearings and Transcripts


Hearings

The 2013-14 Budget Estimates Hearings are being held from Friday 10 May 2013 to Friday 24 May 2013 inclusive. The final schedule is available pdf here 22.45 Kb.


Transcripts, Presentations and responses to Questions on Notice arising from Hearings

This page will be regularly updated. Please refresh the page to see if new content has been uploaded. Please note that UNVERIFIED transcripts are not to be quoted. Verified versions will be uploaded shortly after.

Friday 10 May 2013

Hon Michael O'Brien MP

Hon Dr Denis Napthine MP


Monday 13 May 2013

Presiding Officers - Hon Ken Smith MP (Speaker) and Hon Bruce Atkinson MLC (President)

Hon Edward O'Donohue MLC


Tuesday 14 May 2013

Hon David Davis MLC

Hon David Hodgett MP


Wednesday 15 May 2013

Hon Terry Mulder MP

Hon Louise Asher MP


Thursday 16 May 2013

Hon Kim Wells MP

Hon Robert Clark MP


Friday 17 May 2013

Hon Martin Dixon MP

Hon Peter Ryan MP


Tuesday 21 May 2013

Hon Peter Hall MLC

Hon Hugh Delahunty MP

Matthew Guy MLC


Wednesday 22 May 2013

Hon Nicholas Kotsiras MP

Hon Jeanette Powell MP

Hon Wendy Lovell MLC


Thursday 23 May 2013

Hon Peter Walsh MP

Hon Mary Wooldridge MP


Friday 24 May 2013

Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips MlC

Hon Ryan Smith MP

Hon Heidi Victoria MP